Find a Tender · Historical
Provision of Short Breaks for Achieving for Children CIC (AfC)
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 3 Jan 2023
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The short break care offer for families in Richmond and Kingston has two elements: specialist or assessed support for children and young people with complex needs; and universal or unassessed services. This procurement is for the universal or unassessed Short Breaks offer. That is to say that this procurement is for commissioned universal services that do not include overnight respite or specialist care.
To be eligible for the universal programme, children and young people must have a diagnosed disability, be aged between 4-17, and live in either Richmond or Kingston borough. Children who are eligible for specialist (assessed) short break care can additionally access the universal programme.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 3 Jan 2023Award notice
Award notice published 3 January 2023.
Release 000078-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-0323d7
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 10:23 BST
- Read at
- Tue 27 Oct 2026, 00:53 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.