Find a Tender · Live tender
Cwm Taf Morgannwg University Health Board
Psychosocial Substance Misuse
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 1 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
This corrigendum is to update this section of the notice, correcting the procurement route from competitive to DAP2. This rectifies this section of the notice to refer to the correct procurement process and aligns the other sections of the notice that refers to DAP2.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85121200
04/ History
Releases of this notice
5 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 19 Apr 2023Tender notice
Tender notice published 19 April 2023.
Deadline in this release: Wed 17 May 2023, 12:00 BST.
Release 011185-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 9 Oct 2023Award notice
Award notice published 9 October 2023. The source does not state what changed.
Release 029654-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 21 Aug 2026Award notice
Award notice published 21 August 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 080045-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 23 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 23 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 090102-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 1 Oct 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 1 October 2026. Stated change: Modification Notice update Following publishing of the notice it has been noted that under Section VI: Complementary information, VI.3) Additional information the procurement route is noted as competitive rather than DAP2 route. This corrigendum is to update this section of the notice, correcting the procurement route from competitive to DAP2. This rectifies this section of the notice to refer to the correct procurement process and aligns the other sections of the notice that refers to DAP2.
Release 092651-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More substance misuse services tenders like this
Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-03c1eb
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Thu 8 Oct 2026, 08:17 BST
- Read at
- Tue 27 Oct 2026, 09:30 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.