Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

University of Salford

Rubrik Foundation Edition

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
9 Sep 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The University of Salford have the below Rubrik products that need re-instating.

Renewal term 19/05/25-18/05/26

Renewal Serial Number - AA211764040047

Products:

30x Rubrik Foundation Edition; per usable BETB; Premium support; prepay 12 month term

1x Premium Support for R6000S Tier 2 hardware Prepay Premium support 12 month term

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 48000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 28 Aug 2025
    Tender notice (UK4)

    Tender notice (UK4) published 28 August 2025.

    Deadline in this release: Fri 5 Sep 2025, 23:59 BST.

    Release 051797-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 9 Sep 2025
    Notice

    Notice published 9 September 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 055017-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

University of Salford published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More university tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.

Open now in University tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-058f0c
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 21:44 BST
Read at
Tue 27 Oct 2026, 08:12 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo