Find a Tender · Historical
Highlands and Islands Enterprise
Rural Growth Deal (RGD) Business Skills and Leadership Programme
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 28 Jul 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
THIS IS A CONTRACT AWARD NOTICE AND AS SUCH THE PROCUREMENT PROCESS IS COMPLETE.
The supplier will deliver a Business Skills and Leadership Programme specifically for Argyll and Bute Council area. This programme is fully funded by the Argyll and Bute Rural Growth Deal (RGD) and will be available to participants within this geographic area.
The programme will consist of 3 strands. 1 Young and Emerging Leaders Programme; 2. Leadership for Growth/Strategic Leadership Programme and 3. Mentoring Programme. Strands 1 and 2 will be delivered to cohort of participants through a series of modules, delivered via workshops. Delivery will be a hybrid model i.e, a blend of on-line and face-to-face delivery. The mentoring programme will be mainly online apart from the first session that must be face-to-face.
The contract will be let from 27 July 2026 for 3 years unless terminated in accordance with the provisions of the Contract, with HIE having the option to extend for two periods of one year each (3+1+1) together not exceeding 5 years following the Initial Term.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 79411000
- 80532000
- 80210000
- 80570000
- 80400000
- 80500000
- 80522000
- 79410000
- 79400000
- 72224000
- 80521000
- 79411100
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 20 Nov 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 20 November 2025.
Deadline in this release: Tue 23 Dec 2025, 12:00 GMT.
Release 075647-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 28 Jul 2026Award notice
Award notice published 28 July 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 071135-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05e56f
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Tue 4 Aug 2026, 08:14 BST
- Read at
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 09:48 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.