Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Redditch Borough Council

Scaffolding works to residential properties owned and managed by Redditch Borough Council

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
2 Oct 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

RBC Contract for Scaffolding works to residential properties owned and managed by Redditch Borough Council

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 44212310
  • 44212317
  • 45262100
  • 45262110
  • 45262120

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 18 Jun 2026
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 18 June 2026.

    Deadline in this release: Thu 9 Jul 2026, 12:00 BST.

    Release 057653-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 2 Oct 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 2 October 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 093344-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Redditch Borough Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More demolition tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.

Open now in Demolition tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-06b848
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Fri 9 Oct 2026, 08:15 BST
Read at
Thu 29 Oct 2026, 08:01 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo