Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Live tender

Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council

SOL Healthy Active Lives 2026

Live tender · OpenNo deadline stated

Live: the notice is at tender stage.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
Published
24 Apr 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Solihull Council is awarding a contract for the provision of an integrated lifestyle service to support the health and wellbeing of its residents through the newly developed Healthy Active Lives model. This model consolidates two previously distinct services-Eat Well Move More and the Integrated Lifestyle Service, into a cohesive, preventative offer that aligns with local and national health priorities. The commissioned service forms a key component of Solihull's wider Community Wellbeing Services.

Most relevant CPV code:

85323000 - Community health services

85140000 - Miscellaneous health services

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 85323000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 9 Sep 2025
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 9 September 2025.

    Deadline in this release: Wed 8 Oct 2025.

    Release 055137-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 7 Jan 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 7 January 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 001200-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 24 Apr 2026
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 24 April 2026. Stated change: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using the competitive process. Contract reference and title: SOL30013 SOL Healthy Active Lives 2026 This Notice is published as a corrigendum to the Contract Award Notice (2026/S 000-001200) to confirm the Authority's award of this contract to: DDM Health Ltd 9 Little Park Street Coventry CV1 2UR Company registration no: 07975193 Relevant CPV Codes: 85323000 - Community health services 85140000 - Miscellaneous health service The contract was awarded 20 January 2026. The contract term is for 5 years from 1st April 2026, with the option to extend up to 31st March 2033. Estimated total value of the contract/lot: £2,586,574.57 (including extension options up to 2 years). Inflation applied by agreement. The award decision-maker(s): Director of Public Health, Education and Inclusion. There were no declared or potential conflicts of interest. No representations were received during the standstill period.

    Release 037488-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a submission deadline.
  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More local government tenders like this

Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-0596fc
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
tender · Open
Last verified
Fri 1 May 2026, 08:14 BST
Read at
Wed 28 Oct 2026, 17:31 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo