Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council

SOL Our Voice Heard 2026-2029

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
2 Oct 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The Council has awarded a contract to Solihull Parent Carer Voice CIC for the delivery of the Our Voices Heard (OVH) Service. The contract commenced on 1 September 2026 and expires on 31 August 2029. The total contract value is £106,983.84 excluding VAT. The service supports the Council's statutory responsibilities to gather and promote the voices of children and young people with SEND across education, health and social care, including delivery of participation activities, strategic engagement and reporting arrangements. The contract was awarded through a direct award process.

The contract was awarded directly to Solihull Parent Carer Voice CIC. The provider has an established role within the Solihull SEND partnership and provides continuity of engagement and participation arrangements for children and young people with SEND. Direct award approval was obtained in accordance with the Council's Rules for Contracts.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 85311300

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 2 Oct 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 2 October 2026.

    Release 093170-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More healthwatch tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-077f57
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Fri 9 Oct 2026, 08:16 BST
Read at
Fri 30 Oct 2026, 04:34 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo