ocds-cron · Historical
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
Statutory Inspections Mechanical and Electrical
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Fri 24 Apr 2026, 16:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 24 Apr 2026, 16:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- Not recorded
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The source gives no description for this notice.
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- Date not recordedAward notice
Award notice published an unstated date.
Deadline in this release: Fri 24 Apr 2026, 16:00 BST.
Release 1ef2860f-33d9-4ede-b488-b5b9919d1c50-906604
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More electrical tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
- More electrical tenders
- More mechanical and electrical installation tenders
- More statutory inspection and testing tenders
- More council electrical tenders
- More council mechanical and electrical installation tenders
- More local government tenders
- More council tenders
Open now in Electrical tenders
- St Edmunds College Mechanical and Electrical ServicesST EDMUND'S COLLEGE CAMBRIDGE · Published 29 Sep 2026SSC Partnership (the Agent) on behalf of St Edmunds College, University of Cambridge are currently out to tender for the provision of Mechanical and Electrical Services. This procurement is being run under the open procedure, which is a formal bidding procedure, under which the contract is advertiseValue not stated in sourceCloses Thu 29 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
- ITT - Planned Preventative Maintenance and Reactive Repairs Services at Shrewsbury Flaxmill Maltings - UID 340Historic England · Published 6 Oct 2026To carry out Planned Preventative Maintenance (PPM) as well as Reactive repair services on all Mechanical and Electrical services for Historic England’s site: Shrewsbury Flaxmill Maltings including statutory compliance testing of relevant systems.£349,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 30 Oct 2026, 09:30 GMT
- HBBC-1713 Testing, Servicing, Repairs and Maintenance of Renewable installations for Hinckley and Bosworth Borough CouncilHinckley and Bosworth Borough Council · Published 29 Sep 2026Hinckley & Bosworth Borough Council are looking to appoint a single supplier to manage the servicing, maintenance and repair of all electrical and renewable heating appliances, air conditioning units, MVHR installations and solar PV systems installed within Hinckley & Bosworth Council housing stock.£220,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 30 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-b5fd17-e67dc404-3ce2-454a-879c-132e9e738486
- Source
- ocds-cron
- Stage
- Not stated · Awarded
- Last verified
- Fri 17 Jul 2026, 07:03 BST
- Read at
- Wed 28 Oct 2026, 17:31 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.