Find a Tender · Historical
Student recruitment partnership with UCAS Media
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 27 Aug 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The University of Plymouth requires a two-year student recruitment partnership with UCAS, including access to UCAS advertising and media opportunities, applicant insight and benchmarking data, consultancy services, recruitment events, the Data Advantage Package, EXACT subscription, and associated strategic student recruitment support to enhance student recruitment, market intelligence and applicant engagement activities.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 79342000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 27 Aug 2026Notice
Notice published 27 August 2026.
Release 081620-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 27 Aug 2026Notice
Notice published 27 August 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 081634-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More student recruitment tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
Open now in Student recruitment tenders
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06ed3d
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Thu 3 Sep 2026, 08:09 BST
- Read at
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 07:59 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.