Find a Tender · Historical
Northern Ireland Water Limited
T140 - Mechanical Installation, Repair and Maintenance
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 2 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The source gives no description for this notice.
04/ History
Releases of this notice
7 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 5 Sep 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 5 September 2025.
Release 054455-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 6 Mar 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 6 March 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Wed 1 Apr 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 020402-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 20 Mar 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 20 March 2026. Stated change: The tender submission deadline has been extended to 17th April 2026 at 12 noon.
Deadline in this release: Fri 17 Apr 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 026007-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 15 Apr 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 15 April 2026. Stated change: The tender submission deadline has been extended to 20th April 2026 at 9am.
Deadline in this release: Mon 20 Apr 2026, 09:00 BST.
Release 034149-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 5 Aug 2026Notice
Notice published 5 August 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 074420-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 11 Aug 2026Notice
Notice published 11 August 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 076379-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 2 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 2 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 093565-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More water tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
Open now in Water tenders
- T164 – Hydro Turbine MaintenanceNorthern Ireland Water Limited · Published 2 Oct 2026Maintenance of Hydro Turbines at three Northern Ireland Water sites.Value not stated in sourceCloses Fri 30 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
- DCWW2115 Service Reservoir Cleaning, Maintenance and Refurbishment CoPDwr Cymru Cyfyngedig · Published 6 Oct 2026Overview And Objectives DCC intends to award a Framework Agreement for Service Reservoir Cleaning, Maintenance and Refurbishment services. It is a business-critical service required to: • maintain the cleanliness, integrity and operational condition of DCC’s potable water storage assets; • support£25,500,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 2 Nov 2026, 23:59 GMT
- CM3592 - Consultancy - VOID please refer to Notice identifier: 2026/S 000-096650 Procurement identifier (OCID): ocds-h6vhtk-0786c3YORKSHIRE WATER SERVICES LIMITED · Published 13 Oct 2026VOID please refer to - https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/096650-2026?origin=Dashboard Notice identifier: 2026/S 000-096650 Procurement identifier (OCID): ocds-h6vhtk-0786c3 Yorkshire Water intends to establish a multi-supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of consultancy services£38,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 6 Nov 2026, 17:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05955a
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tenderCancellation · Cancelled
- Last verified
- Fri 9 Oct 2026, 08:13 BST
- Read at
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 06:58 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.