Skip to main content

ocds-cron · Historical

Guys and St. Thomas' Hospital

Test borehole drilling and analysis

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
£657,470Estimated value stated in the notice
Deadline (UK time)
Fri 20 Mar 2026, 12:00 GMTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 20 Mar 2026, 12:00 GMT, which is not an open deadline.
Published
Not recorded
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The source gives no description for this notice.

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. Date not recorded
    Award notice

    Award notice published an unstated date.

    Deadline in this release: Fri 20 Mar 2026, 12:00 GMT.

    Release f92ca0f8-54a8-48dd-8615-1736a85e2cac-909444

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Guys and St. Thomas' Hospital published this notice.

Estimated value stated in the notice: £657,470.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-b5fd17-7d83c87b-3d2b-4cd1-abfd-bdf8d4c8c873
Source
ocds-cron
Stage
Not stated · Awarded
Last verified
Wed 5 Aug 2026, 07:00 BST
Read at
Wed 28 Oct 2026, 20:25 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo