Contracts Finder · Historical
The Howard Partnership - Power Fixed Supply Contracts
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Fri 2 Aug 2024, 16:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 2 Aug 2024, 16:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 2 Jul 2024
- Region
- South East
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Howard Partnership Trust are seeking tenders for the supply of power contracts commencing October 2024.A fixed price contract to run for up to 4 years
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 71314000
- 71000000 71300000 71310000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 2 Jul 2024Contract notice
Contract notice published 2 July 2024.
Release f8586cf9-42e5-4f76-bae7-2e0872ab78d2
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More South East tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
Open now in South East tenders
- Rooftop Solar PV O&M Framework 2027West Sussex County Council · South East · Published 16 Oct 2026WSCC require a contractor to carry out reactive call-out visits, a contractor to undertake all inspections, a supplier undertake planned repairs and maintenance of rooftop mounted solar PV systems and Supplier to undertake planned repairs and maintenance of its domestic systems on applicable sites.£2,520,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 13 Nov 2026, 16:00 GMT
- Invitation for Expressions of Interest - Bay W.C Cleaning and MaintenanceSandown Town Council · South East · Published 22 Oct 2026Cleaning and Maintenance of Public Toilets for a single or all Bay areas: A: Sandown Locations 1.St Johns Road, Sandown, PO36 8HE 2.Eastern Gardens, Avenue Road Slipway,Sandown, PO36 8JR 3.Yaverland Car Park, Yaverland Road, Sandown,PO36 8QB 4.Potentially two additional locations B: Shankl£120,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 20 Nov 2026, 17:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- f8586cf9-42e5-4f76-bae7-2e0872ab78d2
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Fri 3 Apr 2026, 20:50 BST
- Read at
- Mon 26 Oct 2026, 18:01 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.