Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Glasgow City Council

The Supply and Delivery of Laboratory Equipment, Supplies and Consumables

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
23 Apr 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The council is inviting suitably qualified and experienced Bidders to submit bids for the Supply and Delivery of Laboratory Equipment, Supplies and Consumables for the undernoted 5 lots:

Lot 1-Chemicals

Lot 2-Laboratory Supplies & Consumables

Lot 3-Instrumentation Consumables

Lot 4-Pipettes & Consumables

Lot 5-Pre-Prepared Media

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 33696500
  • 33793000
  • 38437000
  • 38000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 16 May 2024
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 16 May 2024.

    Deadline in this release: Mon 17 Jun 2024, 12:00 BST.

    Release 015588-2024

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 23 Apr 2025
    Award notice

    Award notice published 23 April 2025. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 016483-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Glasgow City Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-045a20
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 18:11 BST
Read at
Sun 25 Oct 2026, 19:46 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo