Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Live tender

London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham

Toxicology Services for West London Coroner’s Court

Live tender · OpenNo deadline stated

Live: the notice is at tender stage.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
Published
7 May 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Confirmation of Award under PSR for toxicology service for biological fluids taken from deceased at post mortem, as requested by the attending pathologist for The West London Coroner’s Court.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 85100000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 29 Jan 2025
    Award notice

    Award notice published 29 January 2025.

    Release 002998-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 6 Feb 2025
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 6 February 2025. Stated change: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. The standstill period begins on the day after the publication of this notice. Representations by providers must be made to decision makers by 18 february 2025. This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award under the PSR.’ See additional CPV codes Written representations may be sent to Procurement@lbhf.go.uk

    Release 003895-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 7 May 2025
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 7 May 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 019366-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a submission deadline.
  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More bereavement services tenders like this

Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-04d71a
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
tender · Open
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 17:58 BST
Read at
Thu 29 Oct 2026, 07:36 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo