Contracts Finder · Historical
Ultracentrifuge - AWARD
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Mon 10 Dec 2018A deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Mon 10 Dec 2018, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 16 Apr 2019
- Region
- Any region
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The University of Warwick Physics Department has a requirement for an Ultracentrifuge equipped with a 'swinging bucket' type rota.
The deadline for this tender is 10th December 2018 at 12 noon.
In order to express interest in this opportunity please go to the University of Warwick In-Tend supplier portal (https://in-tendhost.co.uk/universityofwarwick).
The University of Warwick is not a contracting authority for the purposes of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 (as amended) and its procurement activities are not subject to the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 or the obligations under the European Public Procurement Directives, including the European Remedies Directive. Advertisement of any contract in the Official Journal of the European Union or Contracts Finder is at the sole discretion of the University and is undertaken on a voluntary basis with no implied obligation to comply with the procurement legislation.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 42000000 42900000 42930000 42950000
- 42931000 42952000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 16 Apr 2019Contract notice
Contract notice published 16 April 2019.
Release 69c88109-019d-44a9-a5e6-200f4527ae68
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More university tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
Open now in University tenders
- AIRWAY MANAGEMENTNHS Wales Shared Services Partnership-Procurement Services (hosted by Velindre University NHS Trust) · Published 29 Sep 2026To establish an All Wales compliant agreement for Airway Management products including Micro-laryngeal tubes, tracheal tubes, nasopharyngeal airways, oropharyngeal airways, Supraglottic pharyngeal airways, endobronchial tubes, endotracheal tube holders, mini-BAL sampling catheters, colorimetric CO2£2,971,605Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 26 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Backup & Recovery SolutionUniversity of Dundee · Published 21 Sep 2026The University is seeking the provision, implementation, transition and ongoing support of a SaaS Enterprise Backup and Recovery solution. The scope of this procurement includes: - Provision of the backup and recovery platform. - Associated cloud storage services. - Software licensing for protected£317,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 26 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
- BCU-ITT-64207 - Bryn Y Neuadd Hospital Extension and Reconfiguration WorksBetsi Cadwaladr University Health Board · Published 23 Sep 2026Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board requires a suitably qualified and experienced contractor to undertake the reconfiguration and extension of mental health ward accommodation at Bryn y Neuadd Hospital, Llanfairfechan. The project comprises two concurrent schemes within the Foelas Mental Health£731,936Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 26 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- 69c88109-019d-44a9-a5e6-200f4527ae68
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Sat 11 Apr 2026, 15:56 BST
- Read at
- Sun 25 Oct 2026, 22:20 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.