Find a Tender · Historical
Nottinghamshire County Council
Unified Communications Solutions Framework
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 7 Jul 2022
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Nottinghamshire County Council (NCC) is seeking to establish a single provider framework for the supply and management of supporting telephony infrastructure. The requirement is being let as 3 lots:
Lot 1. Telephony Infrastructure (traditional and SIP based)
Lot 2. Mobile Voice & Data provision
Lot 3. Contact Centre platform
All the above 3 lots will be awarded to a single Supplier. Bidders must note that the Council will only accept bids from Suppliers who are able to deliver the requirement in full inclusive of these 3 lots. Suppliers bidding for only one and / or two lots will be rejected.
The Council recognises that Suppliers may not be able to deliver all these services directly themselves and may need to work in partnership through sub-contracting arrangements with other more specialist Suppliers. The Council welcomes these arrangements and bidders will be given the opportunity to outline their delivery of these services as part of their bid proposals.
The framework will be for used by Nottinghamshire County Council and Contracting Authorities in England and Wales. The Council will be charging the winning Supplier a management fee of 1% based on the value of each call-off contract made by other contracting authorities.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 48000000
- 72000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 7 Jul 2022Award notice
Award notice published 7 July 2022.
Release 018623-2022
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More council tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
Open now in Council tenders
- Fareham Shopping Centre - Arcading worksFareham Borough Council · Published 15 Oct 2026Fareham Borough Council is seeking expressions of interest from suitably qualified and experienced contractors for the proposed Arcading refurbishment of Fareham Shopping Centre, with an estimated project value of £6.5M. The project forms part of the Council's wider regeneration ambitions for Fareha£6,500,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 26 Oct 2026
- 37407 - OAKLANDS SCHOOLLeicester City Council · East Midlands · Published 22 Oct 2026This contract is for the provision of transport services - journey stated in the title of this notice. It has been awarded following a Mini Competition under Council's Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) PAN3059 - Passenger Transport Services. To find out more about this DPS and how to provide taxi s£54,873Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 26 Oct 2026, 09:00 GMT
- Technology Enabled CareNorfolk County Council · Published 16 Oct 2026Norfolk County Council (NCC) is seeking to award a contract for Technology Enabled Care (TEC) and Virtual Care. NCC is integrating Technology Enabled Care (TEC) and Virtual Care into care planning, meeting the requirements of the Care Act 2014 to strengthen prevention, promote independence, and deli£12,700,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 26 Oct 2026, 09:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-02f47d
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Sun 5 Apr 2026, 20:56 BST
- Read at
- Mon 26 Oct 2026, 06:50 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.