Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

The University Of Kent

University of Kent - Marketing

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
9 Oct 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Contract to continue working with JCDecauxUK Limited to deliver a marketing campaign targeting Outdoor advertising. Focus is on the Kent and South-East London area in key areas (Rail Stations, Malls, Billboards) for Brand elevation with the aim to generate more applications for September 2026 entry.

£35,000

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 79340000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 9 Oct 2025
    Notice

    Notice published 9 October 2025.

    Release 063788-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 9 Oct 2025
    Notice

    Notice published 9 October 2025. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 063798-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

The University Of Kent published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More marketing tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.

Open now in Marketing tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-05abc5
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Fri 3 Apr 2026, 18:59 BST
Read at
Wed 28 Oct 2026, 17:35 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo