Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

South Derbyshire District Council

V4SDDC034 Healthcare Cashplan

Historical · OpenClosed

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
£100,000Estimated value stated in the notice
Deadline (UK time)
Fri 31 Jul 2026, 17:00 BSTClosed.
Published
1 Jul 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

South Derbyshire District Council intends to procure a Healthcare Cashplan Scheme (EAP) for employees. This initiative supports the Council's wellbeing objectives and aims to improve attendance (2024/25 outturn: 11.56 days per employee) and enhance staff satisfaction, helping position the Council as an employer of choice.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 75122000
  • 66512200

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 1 Jul 2026
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 1 July 2026.

    Deadline in this release: Fri 31 Jul 2026, 17:00 BST.

    Release 061639-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 1 Jul 2026
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 1 July 2026. Stated change: Project duplicated, this version terminated. Please see V4SDDC034 Healthcare Cashplan (EAP), DN820797, instead.

    Deadline in this release: Thu 2 Jul 2026, 14:00 BST.

    Release 061745-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 1 Jul 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 1 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 061746-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.

06/ Questions

About this notice

The notice gave a deadline of Friday 31 July 2026, 17:00 BST. It is no longer open for bids.

South Derbyshire District Council published this notice.

Estimated value stated in the notice: £100,000.

07/ Tender hubs

More local government tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.

Open now in Local government tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-06c10b
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
tender · Open
Last verified
Wed 8 Jul 2026, 08:11 BST
Read at
Thu 29 Oct 2026, 04:06 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo