Find a Tender · Historical
The Swaythling Housing Society Ltd (Trading as Abri)
Youth Engagement Programme
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Sun 17 May 2026, 23:00 BSTClosed.
- Published
- 14 May 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Abri are seeking to commission high quality youth engagement services in each of its South, South-East, and South-West regions and potentially in London. The programme is intended to provide structured, safe and including opportunities for young people aged 13-18, supporting them to improve well-being, build life skills and enhance their future employability. The programme will act as a diversion away from negative influences and behaviours. Priority will be given to the provision services in our Community Investment Zones (Community Investment), and communities with levels of Abri housing stock linked to higher levels of demonstrable need.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 98133110
- 80310000
- 98000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 22 Apr 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 22 April 2026.
Deadline in this release: Thu 14 May 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 036463-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 14 May 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 14 May 2026. Stated change: Extending the closing until 17 May 2026 to accommodate request due to system challenge.
Deadline in this release: Sun 17 May 2026, 23:00 BST.
Release 044224-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-068835
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Thu 21 May 2026, 08:12 BST
- Read at
- Sun 25 Oct 2026, 09:01 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.