Buyer
Kingdom Housing Association Limited
The tender notices in our corpus from Kingdom Housing Association Limited, newest first, read from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each links to its own page and to the original.
- Notices in the corpus
- 51Counted in the corpus search index when this page was read, across every stage (forecast, tender, award, contract). The index is refreshed by the corpus, so the newest notices may be missing for a while.Counted at Thu 29 Oct 2026, 07:15 GMT.
- Newest notice published
- 6 Oct 2026
- Buyer type
- HousingThe corpus’s classification from the buyer name, as supplied.
- Read the buyer’s published records, newest first.
- Separate planning, live opportunities and historical outcomes.
- Read the original lot, value basis and documents.
- Investigate relevance before authorising response work.
Which notices has this buyer published?
Open notices are live tenders and forecasts. All notices also include historical ones: awarded, closed or past their deadline.
- Acquisition of New Affordable Housing (Local Centre, Almond Valley, Perth)Kingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 6 Oct 2026This notice is to advise that Kingdom Housing Association intends to contract with Barratt David Wilson North Scotland. The contract is expected to commence in 2026 and complete in 2028.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Kingdom Housing Association Business Estate Sustainable FurnitureKingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 8 Jul 2026Procurement of supplier to provide sustainable furniture options for new build office and depot facility including wider community benefits that meet the delivery requirements of the organisationsValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Insurance and Related Services 2026 for Kingdom Housing Association and SubsidariesKingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 24 Apr 2026The Contract is for the provision of general insurance and related services, including claims handling, loss control services and general programme maintenance and advice as required by Kingdom Housing Association commencing 1st April 2026. A full Summary of Current Cover will be provided with the IValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Acquisition of New Affordable Housing (Almond Valley, Perth)Kingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 31 Mar 2026This notice is to advise that Kingdom Housing Association intends to contract with Barratt David Wilson North Scotland. The contract is expected to commence in 2026 and complete in 2027.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- External audit and tax servicesKingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 9 Mar 2026Statutory audit services. Tax compliance and consultancy servicesValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Acquisition of Sauchie WestKingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 7 Jan 2026Kingdom Housing Association, working in partnership with Clackmannanshire Council, is in the process of delivering new affordable housing in Sauchie West and these new properties form part of that delivery.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Acquisition of New Affordable Housing (Pitconnochie Farm, Crossford)Kingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 8 Dec 2025This notice is to advise that Kingdom Housing Association intends to contract with Barratt David Wilson East Scotland. The contract is expected to commence in 2025 and complete in 2027.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Acquisition of land for affordable housing – Pitscottie Road, Phase 2Kingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 6 Nov 2025Kingdom Housing Association, working in partnership with Fife Council, is in the process of delivering new affordable housing in Cupar and these new properties form part of that delivery.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Acquisition of Affordable Housing (Dunipace, Falkirk Phase 2)Kingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 23 Oct 2025This notice is to advise that Kingdom Housing Association intends to contract with Ogilvie Homes Ltd. The contract is expected to commence December 2025 and complete during 2027.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Insurance and Related Services 2026 for Kingdom Housing Association LimitedKingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 1 Aug 2025The Contract is for the provision of general insurance and related services, including claims handling, loss control services and general programme maintenance and advice as required by Kingdom Housing Association commencing 1st April 2026.£3,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeForecast · Planning
- Acquisition of land for affordable housing - Colinsburgh, FifeKingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 21 Jul 2025Kingdom Housing Association, working in partnership with Fife Council, is in the process of delivering new affordable housing in Colinsburgh and these new properties form part of that deliveryValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Acquisition of Affordable Housing (Broich Road, Crieff Phase 3)Kingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 20 Jun 2025This notice is to advise that Kingdom Housing Association intends to contract with Ogilvie Homes Ltd. The contract is expected to commence July 2025 and complete during 2026.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Training Provider FrameworkKingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 27 May 2025This tendering exercise is being undertaken to establish a Framework Agreement with training providers capable of delivering a range of training services as required. The framework will serve as a mechanism through which the contracting authority may procure training solutions from pre-approved supp£2,600,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Open
- Acquisition of New Affordable Housing (Craigtoun, St. Andrews Phase 3)Kingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 21 May 2025This notice is to advise that Kingdom Housing Association intends to contract with Barratt David Wilson East Scotland. The contract is expected to commence in 2025 and complete during 2027.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Gas Servicing and Maintenance Contract 2025-2026Kingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 19 May 2025This notice is for the establishment of a Term Contract for annual gas maintenance of the Housing Association stock, which comprises circa 7500 properties. The Term Contract shall be for 1 year with option to extend for a further year. The works shall be split into two areas, East and West. EstimateValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Acquisition of Broich Road, CrieffKingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 16 May 2025This notice is to advise that Kingdom Housing Association intends to contract with Persimmon Homes. The contract is expected to commence in 2025 and complete during 2027.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Acquisition of Fulmar Way, Dalgety BayKingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 25 Feb 2025This notice is to advise that Kingdom Housing Association intends to contract with Muir Homes. The contract is expected to commence in 2025 and complete during 2026.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Acquisition of Main Street, BalmulloKingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 14 Feb 2025This notice is to advise that Kingdom Housing Association intends to contract with Campion Homes. The contract is expected to commence in 2025 and complete during 2026.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Framework for Consultants Services for New Build ProjectsKingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 7 Jan 2025Introduction This tender exercise is being undertaken to establish a Framework of appropriately qualified consultants to supply Consultant services for New build and Minor work projects. The Framework will be for a 2-year period with the option to extend for 2 x single 1-year periods solely at KHA dValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Kingdom Group Business Estate – Boston Road Office and Depot BuildingKingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 20 Nov 2024The works involve the construction of a 1,018sq. metre four storey office (incorporating a full internal fit-out) and a 295sq. metre single storey depot facility at the location of the Group’s former depot building in Boston Road, Glenrothes.£7,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Open
- Acquisition of New Affordable Housing (Pool of Muckhart)Kingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 12 Sep 2024This notice is to advise that Kingdom Housing Association intends to contract with Springfield Properties. The contract is expected to commence in 2024 and complete in 2025.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Acquisition of Forfar Road, MeigleKingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 22 Aug 2024This notice is to advise that Kingdom Housing Association intends to contract with Campion Homes. The contract is expected to commence in 2024 and complete during 2025.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Acquisition of land for affordable housing - Townhill Road, DunfermlineKingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 2 Jul 2024This notice is to advise that Kingdom Housing Association intends to contract with Lochay Homes Ltd. The Contract is expected to commence in 2024 and complete in 2025.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Acquisition of New Affordable Housing (Craigtoun, St.Andrews Phase 2)Kingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 19 Jun 2024This notice is to advise that Kingdom Housing Association intends to contract with Barratt David Wilson East Scotland. The contract is expected to commence in 2024 and complete during 2026.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Acquisition of land for affordable housing - Kinglassie Road, KinglassieKingdom Housing Association Limited · Published 17 Apr 2024Kingdom Housing Association working in partnership with Fife Council is in the process of delivering new affordable housing in Kinglassie and these new properties form part of that deliveryValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
What has this buyer published most recently?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
Acquisition of New Affordable Housing (Local Centre, Almond Valley, Perth)
Value not stated in source
- 02
Kingdom Housing Association Business Estate Sustainable Furniture
Value not stated in source
- 03
Insurance and Related Services 2026 for Kingdom Housing Association and Subsidaries
Value not stated in source
- 04
Acquisition of New Affordable Housing (Almond Valley, Perth)
Value not stated in source
- 05
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Check the notice’s stage and scope before treating it as available work.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate invitation from outcome
Planning and award notices are not current invitations. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Decide whether preparation work is justified.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Use the guides to resolve the notice stage, framework or evidence question.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| Search Contracts Finder records | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Separate frameworks from contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Check the invitation’s stage | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Check security evidence | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Notices are linked to this buyer by a slug made from the buyer name on each notice. A notice that writes the name differently may be under another buyer, or none.
- Buyer type is the corpus's classification from the buyer name, not an official category.
Where was this record read?
- Buyer
- kingdom-housing-association-limited
- Read at
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 07:15 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.