Buyer
NHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
The tender notices in our corpus from NHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD, newest first, read from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each links to its own page and to the original.
- Notices in the corpus
- 170Counted in the corpus search index when this page was read, across every stage (forecast, tender, award, contract). The index is refreshed by the corpus, so the newest notices may be missing for a while.Counted at Fri 30 Oct 2026, 04:48 GMT.
- Newest notice published
- 23 Oct 2026
- Buyer type
- NHSThe corpus’s classification from the buyer name, as supplied.
- Read the buyer’s published records, newest first.
- Separate planning, live opportunities and historical outcomes.
- Read the original lot, value basis and documents.
- Investigate relevance before authorising response work.
Which notices has this buyer published?
Open notices are live tenders and forecasts. All notices also include historical ones: awarded, closed or past their deadline.
- Work and Health Related ServicesNHS Birmingham and Solihull Integrated Care Board · Published 23 Oct 2026NHS Birmingham and Solihull Integrated Care Board (referred to as the Commissioner) are seeking to establish a Work and Health Related Framework Agreement to support the strategic commissioning of work and health support services for several public sector bodies within the West Midlands region. Plea£32,398,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 23 Nov 2026, 17:00 GMT
- BSOL_Care Plus Direct Limited_2026-27_IFPCHCNHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · Published 21 Oct 2026Home care support for CHC eligible clientsValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Dementia Support Service - NHS Birmingham and Solihull ICBNHS Birmingham and Solihull Integrated Care Board · Published 12 Oct 2026NHS Birmingham and Solihull ICB are seeking providers who have the relevant experience and skills to provide a Dementia Support Service. This is a re-issue of this opportunity following a previously abandoned process. The contract term has been extended to 3 years with the option to extend for up to£5,084,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 6 Nov 2026, 17:00 GMT
- BSOL_Macc Care (SHS) Limited_2026-27_IFPCHCNHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · Published 8 Oct 2026Care home placementsValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Non-Emergency Patient Transport ServicesNHS Birmingham and Solihull Integrated Care Board · Published 7 Oct 2026***THIS NOTICE IS FOR A MARKET ENGAGEMENT EVENT ONLY***<br/><br/>NHS Birmingham & Solihull ICB and NHS Black Country ICB are seeking to carry out a market engagement event with those providers with suitable knowledge and experience to provide a Non-Emergency patient transport service for patients inValue not stated in sourceForecast · Planning
- BSOL_Springcare (Eastwood) Limited_2026-27_IFPCHCNHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · Published 29 Sep 2026Care home placementsValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- BSOL_Home from Home Care Limited_2026-27_IFPCHCNHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · Published 29 Sep 2026Care home placementsValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Dementia Support ServiceNHS Birmingham and Solihull Integrated Care Board · Published 28 Sep 2026Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Cancelled
- BSOL_Stephen Support Services Ltd_2026-27_IFPCHCNHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · Published 14 Sep 2026Domiciliary Care ServicesValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- BSOL_Pathfinders-Care (Ollerton) Limited_2026-27_IFPCHCNHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · Published 14 Sep 2026Care home placementsValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- BSOL_Priority Plus Limited_2026-27_IFPCHCNHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · Published 14 Sep 2026Domiciliary Care ServicesValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- BSOL_Crosscrown Limited_2026-27_IFPCHCNHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · Published 14 Sep 2026Care home placementsValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- BSOL_Purity Nursing Limited_2026-27_IFPCHCNHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · Published 1 Sep 2026Care home placements for CHC-eligible clientsValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- BSOL_Transitions Care (West Midlands) Limited_2026-27_IFPCHCNHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · Published 1 Sep 2026Care home placements for CHC-eligible clientsValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Provision of Orthodontic ServicesNHS Birmingham and Solihull Integrated Care Board · Published 26 Aug 2026Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Provision of Orthodontic ServicesNHS Birmingham and Solihull Integrated Care Board · Published 26 Aug 2026Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Provision of Orthodontics Services for BSOLNHS Birmingham and Solihull Integrated Care Board · Published 26 Aug 2026The Office of the West Midlands on behalf of NHS Birmingham & Solihull ICB are awarding PDS contracts on a Direct Award Process C basis for the Provision of Orthodontic Services.<br/>The contracts are for a period of 7 years with an option to extend for a further 3 years. Contracts commence 01 OctobValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Provision of Orthodontics Services for BSOLNHS Birmingham and Solihull Integrated Care Board · Published 26 Aug 2026The Office of the West Midlands on behalf of NHS Birmingham & Solihull ICB are awarding PDS contracts on a Direct Award Process C basis for the Provision of Orthodontic Services.<br/>The contracts are for a period of 7 years with an option to extend for a further 3 years. Contracts commence 01 OctobValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Provision of Orthodontics Services for BSOLNHS Birmingham and Solihull Integrated Care Board · Published 26 Aug 2026The Office of the West Midlands on behalf of NHS Birmingham & Solihull ICB are awarding PDS contracts on a Direct Award Process C basis for the Provision of Orthodontic Services.<br/>The contracts are for a period of 7 years with an option to extend for a further 3 years. Contracts commence 01 OctobValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Provision of Orthodontics Services for BSOLNHS Birmingham and Solihull Integrated Care Board · Published 26 Aug 2026The Office of the West Midlands on behalf of NHS Birmingham & Solihull ICB are awarding PDS contracts on a Direct Award Process C basis for the Provision of Orthodontic Services.<br/>The contracts are for a period of 7 years with an option to extend for a further 3 years. Contracts commence 01 OctobValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Provision of Orthodontics Services for BSOLNHS Birmingham and Solihull Integrated Care Board · Published 26 Aug 2026The Office of the West Midlands on behalf of NHS Birmingham & Solihull ICB are awarding PDS contracts on a Direct Award Process C basis for the Provision of Orthodontic Services. <br/>The contracts are for a period of 7 years with an option to extend for a further 3 years. Contracts commence 01 OctValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Community Audiology - NHS Birmingham and Solihull ICBNHS Birmingham and Solihull Integrated Care Board · Published 11 Aug 2026***Please note that this process is being abandoned. A new notice concerning this requirement will be issued in due course***<br/><br/>NHS Birmingham and Solihull Integrated Care Board (referred to as the Commissioner) invited suitably qualified and experienced providers to express interest in delivValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- BSOL_Restful Homes (Solihull) Ltd_2026-27_Connaught House_P2/EAB UANHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · Published 6 Aug 2026This urgent contract award is for block and spot purchase care home dementia beds for pathway 2 discharge clientsValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- BSOL_Restful Homes (Sutton Coldfield) Ltd_2026-27_Asprey Court_P2/EAB UANHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · Published 6 Aug 2026This urgent contract award is for block and spot purchase care home dementia beds for pathway 2 discharge clientsValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- BSOL_1st Care Limited_2026-27_Acorn Care Home_P2/EAB UANHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · Published 6 Aug 2026This urgent contract award is for block and spot purchase care home dementia beds for pathway 2 discharge clientsValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
What has this buyer published most recently?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
Work and Health Related Services
Estimated value stated in the notice
- 02
BSOL_Care Plus Direct Limited_2026-27_IFPCHC
Value not stated in source
- 03
Dementia Support Service - NHS Birmingham and Solihull ICB
Estimated value stated in the notice
- 04
BSOL_Macc Care (SHS) Limited_2026-27_IFPCHC
Value not stated in source
- 05
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Check the notice’s stage and scope before treating it as available work.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate invitation from outcome
Planning and award notices are not current invitations. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Decide whether preparation work is justified.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Use the guides to resolve the notice stage, framework or evidence question.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| Search Contracts Finder records | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Separate frameworks from contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Check the invitation’s stage | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Check security evidence | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Notices are linked to this buyer by a slug made from the buyer name on each notice. A notice that writes the name differently may be under another buyer, or none.
- Buyer type is the corpus's classification from the buyer name, not an official category.
Where was this record read?
- Buyer
- nhs-birmingham-and-solihull-integrated-care-board
- Read at
- Fri 30 Oct 2026, 04:48 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.