Supplier
Novus Property Solutions Limited
The contract awards on record for Novus Property Solutions Limited, newest award first, from the award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each is listed as the notice states it. No totals are added.
Search open and past tenders →Records read at Sun 18 Oct 2026, 01:30 BST.
- Read each published award separately.
- Follow a buyer where the corpus has its page.
- Keep framework ceilings separate from amounts awarded.
- This is not the organisation’s complete trading history.
Which award records are on file?
Newest award date first; records with no date come last. A buyer or tender is a link only where the corpus holds its page.
- Measured Term Contract (MTC)The Christie NHS Foundation TrustAwarded 7 Oct 2026£3,900,000Published award value
- Lot 2.3 ALL MTC LotsNHS Shared Business Services LimitedAwarded 25 Aug 2026 · Framework, as recorded by the source£400,000,000Published award value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Cyclical Decorations and Minor RepairsGREENSQUAREACCORD LIMITEDAwarded 4 Aug 2026£1,680,622Signed contract value
- Cyclical Decorations and Minor RepairsGREENSQUAREACCORD LIMITEDAwarded 4 Aug 2026£1,617,255Signed contract value
- 804SB External Redecoration & Repairs to Various Buildings at Headingley & City CampusesLeeds Beckett UniversityAwarded 20 Jul 2026£700,000Published award value; including VAT (net value not stated)
- Lot 3 - Fire Doors NorthGREENSQUAREACCORD LIMITEDAwarded 17 Jul 2026£9,876,958Proposed award value; signed contract not confirmed; including VAT (net value not stated)
- Lot 4 - Fire Doors SouthGREENSQUAREACCORD LIMITEDAwarded 17 Jul 2026£6,042,435Proposed award value; signed contract not confirmed; including VAT (net value not stated)
- NCC1328 Bob Elliot House Communal Refurbishment SchemeNorthumberland County CouncilAwarded 25 Jun 2026£613,799Signed contract value
- Lot 4. Fire Precaution and Compartmentation Works NationalPROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITEDAwarded 12 May 2026 · Framework, as recorded by the source£80,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published; including VAT (net value not stated)
- Ebury Phase 2 Marking Suite Fitout ContractorWestminster City CouncilAwarded 7 May 2026£500,000Published award value
- Windows, Doors and Roofline (Supply Only and Supply and Fit)EASTERN PROCUREMENT LIMITEDAwarded 8 Apr 2026 · Framework, as recorded by the source£237,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Lot 2 Construction: £500,000.01- £1,000,000Wirral CouncilAwarded 31 Mar 2026 · Framework, as recorded by the source£30,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published; including VAT (net value not stated)
- Kitchen and Bathroom Replacement ProgrammeReading Borough CouncilAwarded 27 Mar 2026£4,200,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- South WestTHE GUINNESS PARTNERSHIP LIMITEDAwarded 18 Mar 2026£165,000,000Signed contract value
- Measured Term Contract (MTC)The Christie NHS Foundation TrustAwarded 16 Mar 2026£3,000,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- £8,262,750Signed contract value
- Re-Roofing and Associated Works Framework 2025-2029Leeds City CouncilAwarded 4 Dec 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£14,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue
- Lot 7. Multimeasure retrofit installation works - NationalPROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITEDAwarded 25 Nov 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£288,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published; including VAT (net value not stated)
- Decoration Works Framework 2025-29Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedAwarded 20 Nov 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£120,500,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published; including VAT (net value not stated)
- Connexus Major Asset Works Framework 2025Connexus Homes LimitedAwarded 28 Oct 2025£8,000,000Signed contract value; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published; including VAT (net value not stated)
- Connexus Major Asset Works Framework 2025Connexus Homes LimitedAwarded 28 Oct 2025£6,800,000Signed contract value; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published; including VAT (net value not stated)
- Multiple Elements of the Built EnvironmentCommunities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedAwarded 18 Aug 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£520,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Lot 13 - Turnkey SolutionsGreater Manchester Combined AuthorityAwarded 8 Aug 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£66,666,667Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Whole House DecarbonisationFusion21 Members ConsortiumAwarded 28 Apr 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£1,000,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- £15,000,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
What do the newest award records show?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
- 02
Lot 2.3 ALL MTC Lots
Published award value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- 03
- 04
- 05
804SB External Redecoration & Repairs to Various Buildings at Headingley & City Campuses
Published award value; including VAT (net value not stated)
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Read the actual award and buyer before using it in research.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate award from spending
Read whether the amount describes an award or a ceiling. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Follow a named buyer to its published notices where a page exists.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Follow recorded buyers where available, or read the guide for your next check.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| The Christie NHS Foundation Trust | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| NHS Shared Business Services Limited | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| GREENSQUAREACCORD LIMITED | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Leeds Beckett University | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Northumberland County Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| PROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITED | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Westminster City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| EASTERN PROCUREMENT LIMITED | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Wirral Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Reading Borough Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| THE GUINNESS PARTNERSHIP LIMITED | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Trent and Dove Housing | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Leeds City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Connexus Homes Limited | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Greater Manchester Combined Authority | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Fusion21 Members Consortium | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| TRENT & DOVE HOUSING LIMITED | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Understand framework values and call-offs | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Look up previous public contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Choose the next supplier guide | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Award records are grouped by the supplier name as written in award notices, not by company registration. The same company written differently appears separately.
- Each award record is listed separately: a notice awarded to several suppliers, or in several lots, appears once per record.
- Framework awards usually state a ceiling for the whole framework, not money spent. No total is given, because values include ceilings and placeholder amounts.
Where was this record read?
- Supplier
- novus-property-solutions-limited
- Read at
- Sun 18 Oct 2026, 01:30 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.