Find a Tender · Historical
Framework for Responsive Repairs & Maintenance to Domestic Properties
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 1 May 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The works primarily involve the responsive repairs & maintenance (including compliance works) to the Council’s domestic property portfolio.
Cabinet approved the framework model for repairs & maintenance to domestic vacant properties. This model is to appoint two contractors to the framework, with each delivering a similar volume and value of work. The estimated annual value is £5.4m (£2.7m per contractor). Each contractor will predominantly deliver works in an allocated district of the city although cross district award will be permitted, for example where there are capacity issues or poor performance.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 45000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 10 Sep 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 10 September 2025.
Deadline in this release: Fri 10 Oct 2025, 12:00 BST.
Release 055270-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 25 Feb 2026Notice
Notice published 25 February 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 016995-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 1 May 2026Notice
Notice published 1 May 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 040386-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More responsive repairs tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
- More responsive repairs tenders
- More council responsive repairs tenders
- More property maintenance tenders
- More local government tenders
- More council tenders
- More Cardiff tenders
- More Wales tenders
Open now in Responsive repairs tenders
- Laganside Courts Property Management Contract 2026Department of Justice · Published 13 Oct 2026This procurement is to appoint a Supplier for a Property Management Contract for the Northern Ireland Courts & Tribunal Service (NICTS) Location: one building: Langanside Courts, 45 Oxford St. Belfast BT1 3LL Scope of Contract - Planned Preventative Maintenance – annual lump sum, based on applicatio£3,200,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Thu 29 Oct 2026, 15:00 GMT
- Drainage, Jetting, External Leak Detection and Repair and External Fresh Water Maintenance ServicesBroadacres Housing Association · Published 30 Sep 2026Broadacres wishes to appoint a single contractor to deliver drainage, jetting, external leak detection and repair and external fresh water supply maintenance services across its property portfolio. The intention is to enter into the Contract for a period of three (3) years with an option to extend f£625,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 2 Nov 2026, 17:00 GMT
- Contractors ServicesKarbon Homes · Published 1 Oct 202654 North, part of the Karbon Group are tendering for Contractor Services, this includes the following: • Lot 1a – Electrical responsive - Area 9 • Lot 1b – Electrical responsive - Area 10 • Lot 2a – Responsive repairs - Area 9 • Lot 2b – Responsive repairs - Area 10 • Lot 3a – Roofing repairs - AreaValue not stated in sourceCloses Fri 6 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05974e
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Fri 8 May 2026, 08:14 BST
- Read at
- Wed 28 Oct 2026, 17:33 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.