Find a Tender · Historical
Housing - Voids, Complex & Disrepair Works
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £3,000,000Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- Mon 8 Sep 2025, 12:00 BSTClosed.
- Published
- 19 Aug 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Nottinghamshire County Council is seeking tenders, on behalf of Mansfield District Council (MDC) (the Council) from providers wishing to join a Framework Agreement for the provision of Housing - Voids, Complex & Disrepair Works
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 45000000
- 50000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 25 Jul 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 25 July 2025.
Deadline in this release: Mon 25 Aug 2025, 12:00 BST.
Release 043252-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 19 Aug 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 19 August 2025. Stated change: The closing date has been extended to 12 noon on the 8th September 2025
Deadline in this release: Mon 8 Sep 2025, 12:00 BST.
Release 049750-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 21 Aug 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 21 August 2025. Stated change: Have extended teh clarification period to 5pm on the 22nd August.
Deadline in this release: Mon 8 Sep 2025, 12:00 BST.
Release 050470-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More responsive repairs tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
- More responsive repairs tenders
- More council responsive repairs tenders
- More property maintenance tenders
- More local government tenders
- More council tenders
Open now in Responsive repairs tenders
- Laganside Courts Property Management Contract 2026Department of Justice · Published 13 Oct 2026This procurement is to appoint a Supplier for a Property Management Contract for the Northern Ireland Courts & Tribunal Service (NICTS) Location: one building: Langanside Courts, 45 Oxford St. Belfast BT1 3LL Scope of Contract - Planned Preventative Maintenance – annual lump sum, based on applicatio£3,200,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Thu 29 Oct 2026, 15:00 GMT
- Drainage, Jetting, External Leak Detection and Repair and External Fresh Water Maintenance ServicesBroadacres Housing Association · Published 30 Sep 2026Broadacres wishes to appoint a single contractor to deliver drainage, jetting, external leak detection and repair and external fresh water supply maintenance services across its property portfolio. The intention is to enter into the Contract for a period of three (3) years with an option to extend f£625,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 2 Nov 2026, 17:00 GMT
- Contractors ServicesKarbon Homes · Published 1 Oct 202654 North, part of the Karbon Group are tendering for Contractor Services, this includes the following: • Lot 1a – Electrical responsive - Area 9 • Lot 1b – Electrical responsive - Area 10 • Lot 2a – Responsive repairs - Area 9 • Lot 2b – Responsive repairs - Area 10 • Lot 3a – Roofing repairs - AreaValue not stated in sourceCloses Fri 6 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05668c
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 20:54 BST
- Read at
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 04:06 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.