Find a Tender · Historical
Integrated Community Equipment Service
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 29 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The integrated community equipment service (ICES) supplies equipment ranging from raised toilet seats to electric profiling beds and hoists, key safes and handrails to support residents of all ages, although most users are people aged 65 and above. The scope of the contract includes the supply, delivery, fitting and installation, adjustment, servicing and testing, collection, refurbishment, recycling and disposal of items of equipment.
Contract commencement date: 1 August 2025
Contract end date: 31 July 2027
One year optional extension to: 31 July 2028
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 51300000
- 85000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 26 May 2026Notice
Notice published 26 May 2026.
Release 048447-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 29 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 29 October 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 102859-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More community equipment tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06a2b9
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Fri 30 Oct 2026, 06:07 GMT
- Read at
- Fri 30 Oct 2026, 08:05 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.