Find a Tender · Historical
SCI Cleanroom Cleaning
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £250,000Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 19 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The bi annual and ad hoc specialist cleaning of lab facilities. This is specialist deep cleaning suitable only for companies that have the necessary procedures and certifications in place.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 90000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 6 Feb 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 6 February 2026.
Deadline in this release: Fri 27 Mar 2026, 12:00 GMT.
Release 011171-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 13 Apr 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 13 April 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 033456-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 13 Apr 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 13 April 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Deadline in this release: Fri 8 May 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 033460-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 19 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 19 October 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 098648-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More cleaning tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
- More cleaning tenders
- More NHS cleaning tenders
- More hospital cleaning tenders
- More facilities management tenders
- More NHS tenders
- More healthcare tenders
Open now in Cleaning tenders
- Provision of Cleaning and Associated ServicesRegisters of Scotland · Published 16 Oct 2026The Supplier shall provide a comprehensive cleaning service throughout the premises delivered in a safe and efficient manner. The Supplier shall take responsibility for maintaining all identified internal cleanable areas including fixtures, fittings, furniture and finishes, to minimise degradation,£2,850,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 30 Oct 2026, 11:00 GMT
- Fort Royal Community Primary School ~ Cleaning TenderFort Royal Community Primary School · Published 21 May 2026The successful Supplier will be required to provide cleaning services for Fort Royal Community Primary School. The annual contract value is approximately £130,000 and the initial contract term will be three years, commencing 1 April 2027 and concluding 31 March 2030. The contract will operate on a gValue not stated in sourceCloses Fri 30 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
- St Catherine’s CofE Primary School ~ Cleaning TenderSt Catherine's CofE Primary School · Published 9 Oct 2026The successful Supplier will be required to provide cleaning services for St Catherine’s CofE Primary School. The annual contract value is approximately £78,000. The initial contract term will be three years, commencing on 1 February 2027 and concluding on 31 January 2030. The contract will operateValue not stated in sourceCloses Fri 30 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-064aa5
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Tue 20 Oct 2026, 07:10 BST
- Read at
- Wed 28 Oct 2026, 17:31 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.