Find a Tender · Historical
Lancashire and South Cumbria NHS Foundation Trust
Soft FM services for LSCFT
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £350,000,000Framework ceiling or programme total, not a contract value
- Deadline (UK time)
- Thu 24 Sep 2026, 18:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Thu 24 Sep 2026, 18:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 29 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Authority intends to appoint a suitably experienced Soft FM Service Provider capable of delivering high quality, responsive, resilient and value-for-money services, The anticipated scope of Services includes, without limitation, domestic services, cleaning, catering, laundry and linen, logistics, waste management, helpdesk and associated Soft FM management services.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 79993000
- 79993100
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 14 Aug 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 14 August 2026.
Deadline in this release: Thu 24 Sep 2026, 18:00 BST.
Release 077742-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 29 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 29 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 102899-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The stated value is a ceiling or programme total.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More NHS facilities management tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06e4c7
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Fri 30 Oct 2026, 06:07 GMT
- Read at
- Fri 30 Oct 2026, 08:05 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.