Skip to main content

ocds-cron · Historical

Department for Work and Pensions

Transformation Office

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
£9,994,440Estimated value stated in the notice
Deadline (UK time)
Wed 8 Apr 2026, 11:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Wed 8 Apr 2026, 11:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
Published
Not recorded
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The source gives no description for this notice.

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. Date not recorded
    Award notice

    Award notice published an unstated date.

    Deadline in this release: Wed 8 Apr 2026, 11:00 BST.

    Release c78e7095-49d5-475f-bd58-0353b8e64a26-902340

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Department for Work and Pensions published this notice.

Estimated value stated in the notice: £9,994,440.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-b5fd17-2af65cac-59b8-4728-9e93-c12f2043b0ca
Source
ocds-cron
Stage
Not stated · Awarded
Last verified
Wed 17 Jun 2026, 07:01 BST
Read at
Sun 25 Oct 2026, 15:56 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo