Buyer
Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust
The tender notices in our corpus from Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust, newest first, read from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each links to its own page and to the original.
- Notices in the corpus
- 198Counted in the corpus search index when this page was read, across every stage (forecast, tender, award, contract). The index is refreshed by the corpus, so the newest notices may be missing for a while.Counted at Fri 30 Oct 2026, 10:37 GMT.
- Newest notice published
- 8 Oct 2026
- Buyer type
- NHSThe corpus’s classification from the buyer name, as supplied.
- Read the buyer’s published records, newest first.
- Separate planning, live opportunities and historical outcomes.
- Read the original lot, value basis and documents.
- Investigate relevance before authorising response work.
Which notices has this buyer published?
Open notices are live tenders and forecasts. All notices also include historical ones: awarded, closed or past their deadline.
- HPFT - GP ServicesHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · Published 8 Oct 2026Stanmore Medical Group schedules doctors to visit Elizabeth Court to address any physical health concerns of service users place thereValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- HPFT - Trac Recruitment SystemHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · 12 regions · Published 7 Oct 2026Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust award for Trac Recruitment System via G-Cloud 14 Framework, Ref: RM1557.14£40,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- HPFT- GP Support LPHHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · Published 6 Oct 2026HPFT- GP Support LPHValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- HPFT - Fifty car park spaces for 12 months from 18/9/26- 17/09/2027Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · Published 2 Oct 2026Fifty car park spaces for 12 months from 18/9/26- 17/09/2027 for Hertfordshire Partnership Foundation NHS Trust. Procured via waiver reference HPFT/28/09/386Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- HPFT - Social Care in the CommunityHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · Published 1 Oct 2026Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust (HPFT) is currently developing a new 'Support in the Community Framework' for the provision of community-based support and homecare services for adults with mental health needs. This will be a competitive procurement process, delivered in lin£36,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Tue 24 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- HPFT - SPA Non Geographic Telephone Lines BabbleHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · Published 28 Sep 2026Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Trust award for Babble telephone LinesValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- HPFT - Digital Mental Health Platform Providing Online I-CBTHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · 12 regions · Published 28 Sep 2026Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust award for Digital Mental Health Platform Providing Online I-CBT via G-Cloud 14 RM1557.14 Framework.£32,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- HPFT - Warren Court New Mains Switch Panel ProjectHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · Any region · Published 22 Sep 2026HPFT - Warren Court New Mains Switch Panel Project Procured Via Framework Direct Award SBS/18/DT/PZC/9332 - PS-Works: Public Sector Construction Works, Lot 2£490,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- HPFT - Kingfisher Court and Aston Ward Door Sensors Phase 2 - QS/PM ConsultancyHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · Published 18 Sep 2026Contract for Kingfisher Court and Aston Ward Door Sensors Phase 2 QS/PM Consultancy. Awarded via the ESPO Framework 2664_26.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- HPFT - Legal Advise for Coroner's InquestHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · Any region · Published 15 Sep 2026HPFT - Legal Advise for Coroner's Inquest Direct award via SBS10196 Lot 11£107,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- HPFT - Repair & Redecoration Works at Aston WardHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · Published 15 Sep 2026Repair & Redecoration Works at Aston Ward at Hertfordshire Partnership Foundation NHS Trust. Procured by three quotation QHERTS referenceValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- HPFT - Asbestos Management SurveyHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · Published 10 Sep 2026HPFT - Asbestos Management Survey. Sub-threshold award processed via waiver in line with Trust SFIs.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- HPFT - Aston Ward Phase 2 Heating Upgrade (Rads, Wallgate, Bedroom)Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · East of England · Published 7 Sep 2026Aston Ward Phase 2 Heating Upgrade (Rads, Wallgate, Bedroom) at Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust (HPFT). This contract was awarded via the GCA Framework Reference: RM6088 Lot 1.1.2.£115,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- HPFT - GP Practice In-reach supportHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · Published 7 Aug 2026HPFT - GP Practice In-reach support for Hertfordshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust to support rehab unitsValue not stated in sourceLive tender · Open
- Speech and Language Therapy input to Mental health unitsHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · Published 6 Aug 2026Speech and Language Therapy input to Mental health unitsValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- HPFT - Warren Court Generator Hire (26>27)Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · Published 21 Jul 2026Warren Court Generator Hire. This is a Direct Award via tender Waiver following Trusts SFIs.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- HPFT - Experian Quick Address ServiceHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · Published 16 Jul 2026Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Trust award forValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- HPFT - GroupIT LicenceHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · Published 3 Jul 2026Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Trust award for GroupIT Annual Licence.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- HPFT - Managed HostingHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · Published 3 Jul 2026Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Trust award for fully hosted public website for main HPFT services and specialist site for HPFT Children and Young Peoples Service.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- GP Practice In-reach support to MH&LD IP unitsHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · Published 25 Jun 2026GP Practice In-reach support to MH&LD Secure, Rehab and MHSOP IP unitsValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- HPFT - Mental Health Rehabilitation ServicesHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · Published 25 Jun 2026The Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust (HPFT) has run a procurement process for 2 Intensive Enablement services, Midpoint and Stewarts, in Hertfordshire, to be covered by 1 contract, and has awarded to the winning supplier. Midpoint is an Intensive Enablement and Discharge toValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- HPFT - Lambourn Grove Whitecroft Lighting Control ReplacementHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · Published 25 Jun 2026The Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust has awarded a contract to the supplier MOYNE LONDON LTD for the provision of Lambourn Grove Whitecroft Lighting Control Replacement - Awarded vis tender ran on Atamis Reference - C417065Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- HPFT - Kingfisher Court Pharmacy Lift ReplacementHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · Published 16 Jun 2026Kingfisher Court Pharmacy Lift Replacement Works. Awarded via sub-threshold tender in line with Trust SFI's.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- HPFT - Minibus Transport HireHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · Published 2 Jun 2026The Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust has awarded a contract to the supplier Reachers Cars & Mini Bus for the provision of Minibus Transport Hire between 01/05/26 - 31/10/2027Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- HPFT - Taxi Transport HireHertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · Published 26 May 2026The Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust has awarded a contract to the supplier 5 Star Taxis for the provision of Taxi Transport Hire between 01/05/2026 & 31/10/2026Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
What has this buyer published most recently?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
- 02
- 03
- 04
HPFT - Fifty car park spaces for 12 months from 18/9/26- 17/09/2027
Value not stated in source
- 05
HPFT - Social Care in the Community
Estimated value stated in the notice
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Check the notice’s stage and scope before treating it as available work.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate invitation from outcome
Planning and award notices are not current invitations. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Decide whether preparation work is justified.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Use the guides to resolve the notice stage, framework or evidence question.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| Search Contracts Finder records | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Separate frameworks from contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Check the invitation’s stage | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Check security evidence | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Notices are linked to this buyer by a slug made from the buyer name on each notice. A notice that writes the name differently may be under another buyer, or none.
- Buyer type is the corpus's classification from the buyer name, not an official category.
Where was this record read?
- Buyer
- hertfordshire-partnership-university-nhs-foundation-trust
- Read at
- Fri 30 Oct 2026, 10:37 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.